22 May 2013

Lay Lady Lay - The Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy #2

Published now at smashwords.com and amazon.com for Kindle

***IT’S HERE! The 2nd book in the Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy!!***

Fast paced, sexy, and exciting !!!!

"Lay Lady Lay" - The Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy #2 

picks up the pace right where "One For The Money - book #1" ended.  

A relentless sadist has put a target on Detective Macaulay's back. 

The clock is ticking. 

Will time run out for Detective Macaulay?

Overview of "Lay Lady Lay"

One dead blonde. 

One bomb. 

One sadist. 

Detective Macaulay is not about to quit.

Available to own at amazon.com for Kindle and Smashwords.com for Apple iPad, iPhone, Barnes and Noble Nook or Kobo Books now.

Ruby Binns-Cagneyis a successful self-published Author at smashwords.com and at Amazon.com for Kindle.