4 Nov 2013

Macaulay - The Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy - The Collection - Out Now


From New York City to Las Vegas in pursuit of a Serial Killer.

The chase is on.

Serial Killer Bo Harknett has resurfaced after an absence of eighteen years.

NYPD Detective Finkel Macaulay has the determination to capture him and put him away for the rest of his life.

With the help of Special Agent Nick Benson, Macaulay sets about tracking Harknett down, counting corpses in the path to his lair, only to face barriers to his arrest.

The first homicide sets the hunt for a Serial Killer into overdrive, with Macaulay leading the pack.
Three more corpses are discovered and Harknett's thirst for murder increases, putting Macaulay on a disastrous trajectory with him.

When the last pieces of the puzzle slot into place the revelations about Harknett lead to a devastating conclusion for Macaulay.

[Contains "One For The Money", "Lay Lady Lay", and "Albatross" all in one volume]